Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Hoover City Schools District Calendars

Please visit the Hoover City Schools district website for current and future school year calendars.

Spain Park HS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
SP - Golf (Boys) @ Hoover Cup
Hoover Country Club, 3140 Club Dr, Birmingham, AL 35226, USA
SP - Golf (Boys) @ Huntsville Invitational
RTJ Golf Trail at Hampton Cove, 450 Old Hwy 431, Owens Cross Roads, AL 35763, USA
SP - Tennis (B&G) vs. Chelsea
-
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
SP - Softball (V) @ Chelsea (Area Game)
-
Chelsea High School, 10510 Co Rd 11, Chelsea, AL 35043, USA
SP - Softball (JV) @ Chelsea
-
Chelsea High School, 10510 Co Rd 11, Chelsea, AL 35043, USA
Wed, Apr 3
SP - Golf (Boys) @ Hoover Cup
Hoover Country Club, 3140 Club Dr, Birmingham, AL 35226, USA
Thu, Apr 4
SP - Tennis (B&G) @ Homewood
-
West Homewood Park, W Homewood Park, Homewood, AL 35209, USA
SP - Outdoor Track (JV) - JV Meet #5
-
Briarwood Christian Upper School (7th-12th), 6255 Cahaba Valley Rd, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
SP - Softball (V) vs. Thompson
-
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
SP - Softball (JV) vs. Thompson
-
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
Fri, Apr 5
SP - Softball (V) @ Bob Jones Tournament
Bob Jones High School, 650 Hughes Rd, Madison, AL 35758, USA
Sat, Apr 6
SP - Outdoor Track (V) - Spain Park Invitational
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
SP - Softball (V) @ Bob Jones Tournament
Bob Jones High School, 650 Hughes Rd, Madison, AL 35758, USA
Ambassador Interviews
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
SP - Golf (Boys) @ Golden Eagle Invitational
Canebrake Club Golf Pro Shop, 23015 Founders Cir, Athens, AL 35613, USA
SP - Tennis (B&G) vs. Vestavia
-
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
SP - Tennis (B&G) @ Northridge
-
Northridge High School, 2901 Northridge Rd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406, USA
SP - Outdoor Track (JV) - JV Meet #6
-
Hoover High School, 1000 Buccaneer Dr, Hoover, AL 35244, USA
SP - Softball (V) vs. Oak Mountain (Area Game)
-
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
SP - Softball (JV) vs. Oak Mountain (Area Game)
-
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
Fri, Apr 12
SP - Outdoor Track (V) - Mountain Brook Invitational
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
Sat, Apr 13
SP - Outdoor Track (V) - Mountain Brook Invitational
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Golf (Boys) @ Hoover Invitational
Hoover Country Club, 3140 Club Dr, Birmingham, AL 35226, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Golf (Boys) @ Tom Bell Tournament
Limestone Springs Golf Club, 3000 Colonial Dr, Oneonta, AL 35121, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Golf (Boys) @ Tom Bell Tournament
Limestone Springs Golf Club, 3000 Colonial Dr, Oneonta, AL 35121, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Softball (JV) @ Hewitt Trussville (Area Game)
-
Hewitt-Trussville High School, 6450 Husky Parkway., Trussville, AL 35173, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Softball (V) @ Hewitt Trussville (Area Game)
-
Hewitt-Trussville High School, 6450 Husky Parkway., Trussville, AL 35173, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Outdoor Track (JV) - JV Championships
-
Spain Park High School, 4700 Jaguar Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Softball (V) @ Tuscaloosa County
-
Tuscaloosa County High School, 12500 Wildcat Dr, Northport, AL 35475, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Outdoor Track (V) - Hewitt Invitational
Hewitt-Trussville High School, 6450 Husky Parkway., Trussville, AL 35173, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Softball (V) @ Hoover Tournament
Hoover Metropolitan Complex, 5500 Stadium Trace Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Tennis (B&G) @ AHSAA 7A Sectionals
Finley Center, 5508 Stadium Trace Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Softball (V) @ Hoover Tournament
Hoover Metropolitan Complex, 5500 Stadium Trace Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Tennis (B&G) @ AHSAA 7A Sectionals
Finley Center, 5508 Stadium Trace Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Golf (Boys) @ Rebel Ruckus
The Meadows Golf Course at Harpersville, 1 Water Oak Way, Harpersville, AL 35078, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Tennis (B&G) @ AHSAA 7A State Championships
Mobile Tennis Center, 851 Gaillard Dr, Mobile, AL 36608, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Tennis (B&G) @ AHSAA 7A State Championships
Mobile Tennis Center, 851 Gaillard Dr, Mobile, AL 36608, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Outdoor Track (V) - AHSAA 7A Sectionals
Hewitt-Trussville High School, 6450 Husky Parkway., Trussville, AL 35173, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Outdoor Track (V) - AHSAA 7A Sectionals
Hewitt-Trussville High School, 6450 Husky Parkway., Trussville, AL 35173, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Golf (Boys) @ AHSAA Sectionals
Old Overton Club, 7251 Old Overton Club Dr, Vestavia Hills, AL 35242, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Outdoor Track (V) - AHSAA 7A State Championships
Gulf Shores Sports Complex, 19025 Oak Rd W, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Outdoor Track (V) - AHSAA 7A State Championships
Gulf Shores Sports Complex, 19025 Oak Rd W, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts SP - Outdoor Track (V) - AHSAA 7A State Championships
Gulf Shores Sports Complex, 19025 Oak Rd W, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA